TV and Movies

Star Wars Movie List

Hacker Labs – The Geek and Otaku Blog has been reviewing the Star Wars movies! In case you missed a review, you can check them all out below. This list will be updated when new movies come out.

Star Wars Saga Films (in movie chronological order)

Click on the image to read our article.


Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace (May 19, 1999)


Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones (May 16, 2002)


Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (May 19, 2005)


Star Wars Episode IV: A New Hope (May 25, 1977)


Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back (May 21, 1980)


Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi (May 25, 1983)


Star Wars Episode VII: The Force Awakens (December 18, 2015)


Star Wars Episode VIII: ??? (December 15, 2017)


Star Wars Episode IX: ??? (2019)

Star Wars Anthologies


Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (December 16, 2016)


Untitled Han Solo film (May 25, 2018)


Untitled Boba Fett film (2020)

The Dragon


Hello! I am The Dragon, creator of The Dragon’s, Jedite’s wife, Co-Creator of Captain Little Dude, Geek, Gamer, Nerd, fangirl, bookworm, and Pagan. Pastry Chef turned Web Designer. Entrepreneur. Philanthropist. Human. Feminist.